To Theme or not to Theme..

I had to change the theme, since the previous theme did not agree with me. Or I did not agree with the theme…I like to have an overview of all the posts in one screen, or at least be able to quickly jump to the older posts. I still have the intend to create more posts, since there are so many discoveries I like to share with the world, but then again: there are so much distractions that prevent me to writing them down…JavaFX 2.0 Beta and  Java 7 Beta to name just a two. But this site was not setup in one day, and it is here to stay, so keep visiting once in a while and perhaps you do find a gem hidden away somewhere…If so: leave a comment, I like to hear from you!

Greetings!

About GemsOfProgramming

Beeing a previously enthusiastic Java programmer, I rolled into the Oracle Database Administration world. It turned out I got a knack for this, and since approx. 2000 I'm a full time DBA. My experiences touches lot of Oracle products like Forms and Reports 9/10, JDAPI, Application Server, Weblogic Fusion and of course: Oracle Enterprise Databases, JavaFX, Swing and other Java components.
This entry was posted in Personal Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

